Articles

GPUS Campaign Webinar: Early Campaign Development

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm

EARLY CAMPAIGN DEVELOPMENT - This teleconference/webinar is designed especially for Greens who are (or

Cincinnati for Jill Stein Meet And Greet/Planning Session

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

Hello Cincinnati Jill Stein supporters!

Protest the TransPacific Partnership (TPP) (Cleveland)

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm

Protest Against the TransPacific Partnership (TPP).

Ohio Green Party Nominating Convention Afterparty and Fundraiser for the Committee to Elect Connie Gadell-Newton

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 5:30pm

The Green Party of Ohio will have its Presidential Nominating Convention earlier in the day.

Ohio Green Party State Central Committee Meeting

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am

The monthly meeting of the Green Party of Ohio State Central Committee

Join the Committee to Elect Connie Gadell-Newton for this year's AIDS walk in Columbus.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am

green party ohio candidate

Campaign Kickoff - Elect Connie Gadell-Newton State Rep. 18th District (Columbus)

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 6:45pm

Join the Committee to Elect Connie Gadell-Newton, Green Party Candidate for State Rep in the 18th Distr

Black Issues Conference featuring Rosa Clemente (Bowling Green)

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am

Rosa Clemente, the 2008 Green party vice presidential candidate, will be the keynote speaker for the 17th annual Black Is

Health Care Justice Walk (Cleveland)

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am

SPAN Annual State Conference (Columbus)

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 10:00am

The Single-Payer Action Network Ohio (SPAN Ohio) is a statewide coalition of organizations

Pages