fbpx Stefania Czech for Toledo - PhoneBank Volunteers Needed | Ohio Green Party

spoiler.jpg

Stefania Czech for Toledo - PhoneBank Volunteers Needed

Primary tabs

Stefania Czech for Toledo - PhoneBank Volunteers Needed

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, September 12, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 (All day) to Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, September 5, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)
Friday, September 6, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 15, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day) to Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, September 19, 2019 (All day)

Our neighbors to the south in Ohio are getting fired up to Get Out The Vote for champion water activist Stefania Czech, who is running for Toledo City Council in District 2.
Ohio Greens are challenging Michigan to see who can make the most calls to voters for Stefania and the winners will get a pizza party if Stefania wins the election!
Greens in Michigan and Ohio want to protect the Great Lakes and inspire social justice in both of our states and that’s why it’s important that we get behind Stefania and help her win this primary election.

Ohio Greens are trying to regain ballot access and a big win in this election will be a tremendous first step in building up the Green Party in Ohio and winning back ballot access for the state.
Stefania is working hard to win. She is endorsed by the local Our Revolution affiliate and has been making at appearances at special events and in the media.

Are you ready to rise to the challenge? Can Michigan get more calls than Ohio? Can we help our Green neighbors win this primary and send a message to establishment politicians in Toledo.

Let’s show Toledo what Democracy looks like and have a fun and friendly competition!
Everyone who helps is a winner. It’s time to get off the sidelines and get in the game. To join the team, email your GMAIL address to ccc@gp.org and help Stefania and the Green Party win. Text 517-977-3048 for more info.

Thanks to all who can take time to do this important work for our party.

P.S if you can’t volunteer, consider making a kind donation so Stefania can reach every voter in District 2 before Tuesday —
https://www.paypal.com/donate/?token=sC-ioagGXGdP7CznAclpCDPiBqVQ4QSISIY0Kts2drhSvlml0Qf77tbI3Qar8j1prQV-Km&country.x=US&locale.x=

For more info on Stefania’s campaign:
www.czechfortoledo.com