The Ohio Green Party is a political party dedicated to the people. We are owned and operated by our members, not corporate interests. We support the everyday struggles of labor, minority issues, and the environment. Meet our members.


Nathaniel Lane, Hamilton County

Philena Farley, Franklin County

Central Commitee Members:

Anita Rios, Lucas County

Austin Bashore, Portage County (International Committee Representative, Young Eco-Socialists Caucus Representative)

Joe Manchik, Licking County

Jordan Hardee, Warren County

Aidan Raymond, Clark County

Jordan Easley, Portage County

Joe DeMare, Wood County

Debby Manera Smith, Lucas County

Gwen Marshall, Hamilton County

Daryl Davis, Cuyahoga County

Logan Martinez, Montgomery County (International Committee Representative)

Timothy Bruce, Montgomery County

David Ellison, Cuyahoga County

Rebecca Calhoun, Franklin County (Treasurer)

Russell Buckbee, Portage County

Donald Rucknagel,

Tekla Lewin,